Dec
6
Italy Trip
Friday, December 6, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
7
Italy Trip
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
8
Italy Trip
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
9
Italy Trip
Monday, December 9, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
10
Italy Trip
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
11
Italy Trip
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
12
Italy Trip
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
13
Italy Trip Returns to UK
Friday, December 13, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Dec
23
College Closed for Christmas and the New Year
Monday, December 23, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
24
College Closed for Christmas and the New Year
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
25
College Closed for Christmas and the New Year
Wednesday, December 25, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
26
College Closed for Christmas and the New Year
Thursday, December 26, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
27
College Closed for Christmas and the New Year
Friday, December 27, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
28
College Closed for Christmas and the New Year
Saturday, December 28, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
29
College Closed for Christmas and the New Year
Sunday, December 29, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
30
College Closed for Christmas and the New Year
Monday, December 30, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
31
College Closed for Christmas and the New Year
Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jan
1
College Closed for Christmas and the New Year
Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jan
9
Spring 2020 Student Arrival Day
Thursday, January 9, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jan
12
Ceilidh
Sunday, January 12, 2020, 7:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Booked for Sunday evening
Jan
15
Local Culture: Stamford
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 1:15 p.m.
Student gather for Meet a Family Reception Dinner
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Meet a Family Reception Dinner
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Great Hall and Long Gallery
Jan
16
London Trip
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 6:30 p.m.
Jan
17
London Trip
Friday, January 17, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Birthday Celebration
Friday, January 17, 2020, 1:00 p.m.
RGH, LG, SDR & Ante Room
Jan
18
London Trip
Saturday, January 18, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jan
19
London Trip
Sunday, January 19, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jan
22
Local Culture: Nottingham
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 1:15 p.m.
Jan
25
Local Culture: Leeds
Saturday, January 25, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jan
27
Gold Room Lecture
Monday, January 27, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
The Gold Room
Jan
29
Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 2:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Jan
31
British Studies Trip to Lincoln
Friday, January 31, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
1
Local Culture: York
Saturday, February 1, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
5
Local Culture: Newark-on-Trent
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 1:15 p.m.
Feb
7
Local Culture: Cambridge
Friday, February 7, 2020, 8:30 a.m.
Feb
8
Local Culture: Oxford
Saturday, February 8, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
10
Basketball: Harlaxton Lions vs. Lincoln Lightning
Monday, February 10, 2020, 8:15 p.m.
Sports Hall
Feb
15
Civil Wedding & Reception
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
All State Rooms and Room 300
Feb
17
Gold Room Lecture
Monday, February 17, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
The Gold Room
Feb
19
Local Culture: Leicester
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 1:15 p.m.
Feb
20
Parents and Family Program - Arrival Day
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
21
Parents and Family Program - Wales
Friday, February 21, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
North Wales Trip
Friday, February 21, 2020, 8:30 a.m.
Feb
22
North Wales Trip
Saturday, February 22, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Parents and Family Program - Wales
Saturday, February 22, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
23
North Wales Trip
Sunday, February 23, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Parents and Family Program - Wales
Sunday, February 23, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
24
Parents and Family Program
Monday, February 24, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
25
Parents and Family Program - Departure Day
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
28
Bath & Stonehenge Trip
Friday, February 28, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
29
Bath & Stonehenge Trip
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Mar
1
Bath & Stonehenge Trip
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Mar
6
ASDA Bag Packing Community Service
Friday, March 6, 2020, 10:00 a.m.
Local Culture: Tattershall Castle
Friday, March 6, 2020, 1:15 p.m.
Mar
7
Stratford Trip
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 9:00 a.m.
Mar
9
Gold Room Lecture
Monday, March 9, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
The Gold Room
Mar
11
Local Culture: Belton House
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 1:15 p.m.
Mar
12
Lake District Trip
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 6:15 p.m.
Mar
13
Lake District Trip
Friday, March 13, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Mar
14
Lake District Trip
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Wedding Reception
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
All State Rooms and Room 300
Mar
15
Lake District Trip
Sunday, March 15, 2020, 8:00 a.m.