Jun
18
Class Field Trip (SOC386): Robert Holland Funerals, Group One
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 10:30 a.m.
Class Field Trip (SOC386): Robert Holland Funerals, Group Two
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 12:15 p.m.
Class Field Trip (NURS395): Stamford
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Afternoon Tea
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 2:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Mindful Movie: Apollo 13
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson Room
Jun
19
HSS Local Culture: Belton House (Required for ENGL120)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
HSS: House Competition- Minute to Win It
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
Sports Hall
Jun
20
Class Field Trip (NURS395): London
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 6:40 a.m.
Class Field Trip (BIOL199, ECON103, SOC230, SOC386, THTR110, & THTR495): London, various
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Class Field Trip (ES103 & BIOL460): Easton Walled Gardens
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Jun
21
HSS Edinburgh Trip
Friday, June 21, 2019, 7:30 a.m.
Jun
22
HSS Edinburgh Trip
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
23
HSS Edinburgh Trip
Sunday, June 23, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
24
Class Field Trip (ES103 & BIOL460): Naturescape
Monday, June 24, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
HSS Local Culture: Woolsthorpe Manor
Monday, June 24, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Jun
25
Study Party
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 9:00 p.m.
Refectory
Jun
26
HSS Departure Day - those not on the Italy trip
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Jun
27
HSS Florence & Rome Trip Departs
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 2:30 a.m.
Jun
28
HSS Florence & Rome Trip
Friday, June 28, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Florence visit 1st Rome visit 2nd
Jun
29
HSS Florence & Rome Trip
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Florence visit 1st Rome visit 2nd
Jun
30
HSS Florence & Rome Trip
Sunday, June 30, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Florence visit 1st Rome visit 2nd
Jul
1
HSS Florence & Rome Trip
Monday, July 1, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Florence visit 1st Rome visit 2nd
Jul
2
HSS Florence & Rome Trip
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Florence visit 1st Rome visit 2nd
Aug
22
Fall 2019 Student Arrival Day
Thursday, August 22, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Aug
28
Meet a Family Reception Dinner
Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Aug
29
London Trip
Thursday, August 29, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Aug
30
London Trip
Friday, August 30, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Aug
31
London Trip
Saturday, August 31, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
1
London Trip
Sunday, September 1, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
7
York Day Trip
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
13
Community Service: ASDA Bagpacking
Friday, September 13, 2019, 10:00 a.m.
Sep
14
Oxford Day Trip
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
15
Heritage Open Day - Harlaxton Manor House Tours
Sunday, September 15, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Manor - all state rooms
Heritage Lincolnshire Heritage Open Day - 4 tours starting at 1 pm. Booking essential.
Sep
20
Scotland Trip TBC
Friday, September 20, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
21
Scotland Trip TBC
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
22
Scotland Trip TBC
Sunday, September 22, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
25
Ireland Trip
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 3:45 p.m.
Sep
26
Ireland Trip
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 8:00 a.m.