Aug
26
London Trip Briefing
Monday, August 26, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Long Gallery
House Competition: Team Builders
Monday, August 26, 2019, 7:45 p.m.
Great Hall
Aug
27
Alert Traveler Session
Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 6:45 p.m.
Long Gallery
House Competition: Pub Quiz
Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 8:30 p.m.
Bistro
Aug
28
Local Culture: Stamford
Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 1:15 p.m.
Meet a Family Reception Dinner
Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Aug
29
London Trip
Thursday, August 29, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Aug
30
London Trip
Friday, August 30, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Aug
31
London Trip
Saturday, August 31, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
1
London Trip
Sunday, September 1, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
2
Community Service Meeting
Monday, September 2, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
JCR
Art Club
Monday, September 2, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
128
Green Harlaxton
Monday, September 2, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Sep
3
Pride
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Feminists
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin
Culture Shock
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Sep
4
Local Culture: Nottingham
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 1:15 p.m.
Media Committee
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Harlaxton Players
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin
Sep
5
House Competition: Basketball
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
Sep
7
York - Local Culture Day Trip
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
9
Community Service Meeting
Monday, September 9, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
JCR
Art Club
Monday, September 9, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
128
Green Harlaxton
Monday, September 9, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Sep
10
Nursing Field Trip - Eyam and Chatsworth
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Pride
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Feminists
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin
Culture Shock
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
House Competition: Game Night "Triple Threat"
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 8:35 p.m.
Sep
11
Media Committee
Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Harlaxton Players
Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin
Sep
12
Nursing Field Trip - London
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
13
Community Service: ASDA Bagpacking
Friday, September 13, 2019, 10:00 a.m.
Local Culture: Rutland Water
Friday, September 13, 2019, 1:15 p.m.
Sep
14
Oxford - Local Culture Day Trip
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
15
Heritage Open Day - Harlaxton Manor House Tours
Sunday, September 15, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Manor - all state rooms
Heritage Lincolnshire Heritage Open Day - 4 tours starting at 1 pm. Booking essential.
Sep
16
Scotland Trip Briefing
Monday, September 16, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Long Gallery
Community Service Meeting
Monday, September 16, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
JCR
Art Club
Monday, September 16, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
128
Green Harlaxton
Monday, September 16, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Sep
17
Pride
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Feminists
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin
Culture Shock
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Sep
18
Local Culture: Woolsthorpe Manor
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 1:15 p.m.
Media Committee
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Harlaxton Players
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin
House Competition: Volleyball
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 7:45 p.m.
Sep
19
Nursing Field Trip - Dove Cottage
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 10:00 a.m.
Sep
20
Scotland Trip TBC
Friday, September 20, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
21
Scotland Trip TBC
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
22
Scotland Trip TBC
Sunday, September 22, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
23
Ireland Trip Briefing
Monday, September 23, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Community Service Meeting
Monday, September 23, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
JCR
Art Club
Monday, September 23, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
128
Green Harlaxton
Monday, September 23, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Sep
24
Nursing Field Trip - Dove Cottage
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 10:00 a.m.
Pride
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Feminists
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin
Culture Shock
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Sep
25
Ireland Trip
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 4:00 p.m.
Media Committee
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Harlaxton Players
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin
Sep
26
Ireland Trip
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
27
Ireland Trip
Friday, September 27, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
28
Ireland Trip
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
29
Ireland Trip
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
30
N Wales Trip Briefing
Monday, September 30, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Long Gallery
Community Service Meeting
Monday, September 30, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
JCR
Art Club
Monday, September 30, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
128
Green Harlaxton
Monday, September 30, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Oct
1
Pride
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Feminists
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin
Culture Shock
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Oct
2
Local Culture: Belton House
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 1:15 p.m.
Media Committee
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Harlaxton Players
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin
House Competition: Minute-To-Win-It
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 8:00 p.m.
Oct
3
Parents and Family Program
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
4
Parents and Family Program
Friday, October 4, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
North Wales Trip
Friday, October 4, 2019, 8:30 a.m.
Oct
5
North Wales Trip
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Parents and Family Program
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
6
Parents and Family Program
Sunday, October 6, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
7
Parents and Family Program
Monday, October 7, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Community Service Meeting
Monday, October 7, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
JCR
Art Club
Monday, October 7, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
128
Green Harlaxton
Monday, October 7, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Oct
8
Parents and Family Program
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Pride
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Feminists
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin
Culture Shock
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Oct
9
Media Committee
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Harlaxton Players
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin
Oct
14
Community Service Meeting
Monday, October 14, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
JCR
Art Club
Monday, October 14, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
128
Green Harlaxton
Monday, October 14, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Oct
15
Pride
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Feminists
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin
Culture Shock
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Oct
16
Media Committee
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Harlaxton Players
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin
Oct
21
Community Service Meeting
Monday, October 21, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
JCR
Art Club
Monday, October 21, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
128
Green Harlaxton
Monday, October 21, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Oct
22
Pride
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Feminists
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin
Culture Shock
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Oct
23
Media Committee
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Harlaxton Players
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin
Oct
28
Community Service Meeting
Monday, October 28, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
JCR
Art Club
Monday, October 28, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
128
Green Harlaxton
Monday, October 28, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Oct
29
Pride
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Feminists
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin
Culture Shock
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Oct
30
Media Committee
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Harlaxton Players
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin
Nov
4
Community Service Meeting
Monday, November 4, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
JCR
Art Club
Monday, November 4, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
128
Green Harlaxton
Monday, November 4, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Nov
5
Pride
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Feminists
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin
Culture Shock
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Nov
6
Media Committee
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Harlaxton Players
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin
Nov
11
Community Service Meeting
Monday, November 11, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
JCR
Art Club
Monday, November 11, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
128
Green Harlaxton
Monday, November 11, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Nov
12
Pride
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Feminists
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin
Culture Shock
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Nov
13
Media Committee
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Harlaxton Players
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin
Nov
18
Community Service Meeting
Monday, November 18, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
JCR
Art Club
Monday, November 18, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
128
Green Harlaxton
Monday, November 18, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Nov
19
Pride
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Feminists
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin
Culture Shock
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Nov
20
Media Committee
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Harlaxton Players
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin
Nov
25
Community Service Meeting
Monday, November 25, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
JCR
Art Club
Monday, November 25, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
128
Green Harlaxton
Monday, November 25, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Nov
26
Feminists
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin
Culture Shock
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson
Nov
27
Media Committee
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin
Harlaxton Players
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin